Married And Flirting Chat

Go Back   Married And Flirting Chat > Married And Flirting Chat Forums > Practice Flirting Chat, Newbie Questions!

Practice Flirting Chat, Newbie Questions! This is where you can practice making post or using smiles. If you aren't sure how this place works then try playing with things in here. Guest can post in here to try things out.

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average.
Old 09-20-2011, 08:17 AM   #1
tnfem
Flirting God
I Love It Here

Thanked 7,384 Times in 5,771 Posts
tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like tnfem Is God Like
Question What's your style?

So after my first foray into the forums as a newbie, I'm pretty intrigued by all the different personalities of everyone. So my questions to y'all are...what's your style of flirting? Are you the aggressive, put it all out there type or the subtle, innuendo type? What kind of flirting attracts you the most? Do you prefer to be the hunter or the hunted? Feel free to elaborate
tnfem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2011, 08:27 AM   #2
musing64.
I'm Being Punished

Thanked 1,455 Times in 1,188 Posts
musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like musing64. Is God Like

TIMING is everything.

Sometimes you feel patient, really wanna delve deep into WHO the person is...

Other times you are just in a hurry to just go deep, evil grin.

Innuendo can be a great "feel out" tool as well, to see if you are kinda on the "same page" with someone...
musing64. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2011, 08:34 AM   #3
Barkiss
Primadogga

Thanked 3,065 Times in 1,711 Posts
Barkiss has disabled reputation