Married And Flirting Chat

Go Back   Married And Flirting Chat > Married And Flirting Chat Forums > Practice Flirting Chat, Newbie Questions!

Practice Flirting Chat, Newbie Questions! This is where you can practice making post or using smiles. If you aren't sure how this place works then try playing with things in here. Guest can post in here to try things out.

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average.
Old 07-01-2008, 04:11 PM   #1
Actually
Married And Flirting

Actually is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Do you ever find that becoming "friends with everyone" at M&F....

..ends up preventing you from getting closer to anyone in particular?

From my experience, it can become difficult to get closer to a single person that exists in a "we are all friends" peer group.

I am not saying its impossible, but since I am a newbie here, I would like to know the thoughts of the veterans on this subject.

I can see it becoming awkward or cause jealousy among "friends".

Thoughts?
Actually is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 04:35 PM   #2
Kissie
Flirting Goddess

Thanked 2,406 Times in 1,622 Posts
Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like Kissie Is God Like

not that I am trying to get "near" anyone here...but I have a couple really close friends that I can say anything too...but yet have alot of other people I can BS with at anytime!!!!
Does that help any??? Or am I just talking out my ass????
Old 07-01-2008, 04:38 PM   #3
FizProf
Goodbye

FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like FizProf Is God Like

You can get to know one or two people particularly well from late-night session s when few are online...just my experience